Meet Your IDEA Enrollment Coordinator

Texas   ·   Louisiana  ·   Florida  ·  Ohio

Have questions about the IDEA Public Schools application process? Reach out to your school’s Enrollment Coordinator, an IDEA staff member dedicated to answer all of your application and enrollment related questions. 

Texas

Austin

IDEA Bluff Springs

Virginia Medina
(512) 738-3251
virginia.medina@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Health Professions

Michael Mata
(512) 952-0828
michael.mata@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Kyle

Aidee Molina
(737) 265-9472
aidee.molina@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Montopolis

IDEA Parmer Park

Todd Burlingham
(512) 917-1346
todd.burlingham@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Pflugerville

Julianna Soto
(512) 701-5473
julianna.soto@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Round Rock Tech

IDEA Rundberg

Alice Arriaga-Pacheco
(512) 803-9614
alice.arriagapacheco@ideapublicschools.org

El Paso

IDEA Edgemere

Adriana Lopez
(915) 301-3240
adriana.lopez3@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Horizon Vista

Alonso Rodriguez
(915) 231-0344
alonso.rodriguez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Mesa Hills

Nimsi Zayas
(915) 407-9770
nimsi.zayas@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Mesquite Hills

Rosa Rincon
(915) 593-9768
rosa.rincon@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Rio Vista

Miguel Ortiz
(915) 247-9403
miguel.ortiz2@ideapublicschools.org

Houston

IDEA Hardy

Marlen Zamora
(346) 639-5372
marlen.zamora@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Lake Houston

Enid Villalobos
(832) 690-2658
enid.villalobos@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Spears

Jakelin Recinos
(346) 418-1615
jakelin.recinos@ideapublicschools.org

Permian Basin

IDEA Travis

Nataly Hinojos
(432) 240-8200
nataly.hinojos@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Yukon

Estrella Ornelas
(432) 214-6289
estrella.ornelas@ideapublicschools.org

Rio Grande Valley

West RGV

IDEA Donna

Chelsea Zanders
(225) 400-3542
chelsea.zanders@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA La Joya

Suelemma Martinez
(956) 332-8852
suelemma.martinez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Los Encinos

Gabriela Arteaga
(956) 429-4150
gabriela.arteaga@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA McAllen

Brittney Garza
(956) 314-2872
brittney.garza@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Mission

Mayra Perez
(956) 314-9524
mayra.perez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA North Mission

Nicole Gomez
(956) 261-3392
nicole.gomez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Palmview

Martha Labat
(956) 272-5394
martha.labat@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Rio Grande City

Pete Suarez
(956) 351-1664
juan.suarez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA San Juan

Nancy Olivas
(956) 588-4021
nancy.olivas@ideapublicschools.org

Central RGV

IDEA Alamo

Alejandra Flores
(956) 435-5936
alejandra.flores@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Edinburg

Raquel Rios
(956) 363-3248
raquel.riosdubern@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Owassa

Yerenett Ceballos 
(956) 272-3269
yerenett.ceballos@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Pharr

Lilia Canales
(956) 314-8784
lilia.canales@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Quest

Nia Ross
(225) 421-4627
nia.ross@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Toros

Angel Buitron
(956) 502-2558
angel.buitron@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Tres Lagos

Gloria Aguayo
(956) 355-0455
gloria.aguayo@ideapublicschools.org

East RGV

IDEA Brownsville

Magdiel Martinez
(956) 479-3415
magdiel.martinez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Elsa

Christina Aguilar
(956) 261-1363
christina.aguilar@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Frontier

Rodrigo Martinez
(956) 351-3644
rodrigo.martinez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Harlingen

Jose Mata
(956) 373-1602
jose.mata@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Riverview

Leticia De La Garza
(956) 579-7789
leticia.delagarza@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Robindale

Lizzett Medina
(956) 314-2674
lizzett.medina@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA San Benito

America Perales
(956) 363-3256
america.perales@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Sports Park

Michelle Otero
(956) 617-4888
michelle.otero@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Weslaco

Alex Covarrubias
(956) 272-9801
alex.covarrubias@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Weslaco Pike

Mabely Barboza
(956) 314-1645
mabely.barboza@ideapublicschools.org

San Antonio

IDEA Brackenridge

Andrea Barron
(210) 239-4300
andrea.barron@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Burke

Lupe Chelmis
(210) 291-4274
guadalupe.chelmis@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Carver

Leticia Gonzalez
(210) 324-8759
leticia.gonzalez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Converse

Craig Grubbs
(210) 502-4012
craig.grubbs@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Eastside

Monica Gomez
(210) 425-4613
monica.gomez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Ewing Halsell

Pamela Garza
(210) 947-7265
pamela.garza@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Hidden Meadow

Julissa Perez
(210) 480-6824
julissa.perez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Ingram Hills

Madelyn Salinas
(210) 758-8923
madelyn.salinas@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Judson

Areli Royer
(726) 226-0869
areli.royer@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Mays

Hilda Rocha
(210) 584-5475
hilda.rocha@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Monterrey Park

Flor Villasenor
(210) 993-2054
flor.villasenor@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Harvey E. Najim

Janet Ortiz
(726) 900-5215
janet.ortiz@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Ambrose & Freda Robinson

Cielo Martinez
(210) 213-7846
cielo.martinez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA South Flores

Gabrielle Aguilar
(210) 239-4150
gabrielle.aguilar@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Walzem

Tarrant County

IDEA Achieve

Rolando Rivera, JR
(817) 307-8572
rolando.rivera2@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Edgecliff

Carla Betancourt
(817) 204-4047
carla.betancourt@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Rise

Ruby Hernandez
(817) 239-3681
ruby.hernandez@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Southeast

Suzel Herrera
(817) 266-2259
suzel.herrera@ideapublicschools.org

Louisiana

Southern Louisiana

IDEA Bridge

Takara Abuwi
(225) 421-4758
takara.abuwi@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Innovation

Kelsei Favors
(225) 953-7963
kelsei.favors@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA University Prep

Latoya Robins
(225) 364-9805
latoya.robins@ideapublicschools.org

Florida

Jacksonville

IDEA Bassett

Shonta Green
(904) 312-4454
shonta.green@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Riverbluff

Raul Cheversirizarry
(787) 340-1032
raul.cheversirizarry@ideapublicschools.org

Tampa Bay

IDEA Hope

Dannissa Maldonado
(813) 909-5176
dannissa.maldonadone@ideapublicschools.org

IDEA Victory

Ohio

Greater Cincinnati

IDEA Price Hill

(513)-914-1759
apply@ideapublicschools.org

 

IDEA Valley View

Ana De Leon Venegas
(513) 570-1683
ana.deleonvenegas@ideapublicschools.orgrobi

Don’t forget to submit your scholar’s application for the 2024-25 academic school year in Texas, Ohio, and Florida before February 17. Follow the button to learn more about our application.