## Sec.1. SCHOOL NAME

The official name of the Charter Holder for the open-enrollment charter school is IDEA Public Schools.

The official name of the Charter School is IDEA Public Schools, which may be referred to throughout the Board Policy Manual as "IDEA Public Schools".

## Sec.2. IDEA PUBLIC SCHOOL BOUNDARIES

In accordance with the IDEA Public Schools charter on file with the Texas Education Agency, IDEA Public Schools is authorized to serve students who reside within the geographical boundaries of the following independent school districts:

**ACADEMY ISD** 

**ALAMO HEIGHTS ISD** 

ALDINE ISD

**ALEDO ISD** 

ALIEF ISD

ALVARADO ISD

ALVIN ISD

**ANTHONY ISD** 

ARGYLE ISD

ARLINGTON ISD

**AUSTIN ISD** 

AZLE ISD

**BANDERA ISD** 

BARBERS HILL ISD

BARTLETT ISD

**BASTROP ISD** 

Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer & Adelstein, LLP

BEL	TON	ISD

**BIRDVILLE ISD** 

**BLANCO ISD** 

**BOERNE ISD** 

**BOYD ISD** 

**BROCK ISD** 

**BROWNSVILLE ISD** 

**BURLESON ISD** 

**BURNET CISD** 

**CAMERON ISD** 

**CANUTILLO ISD** 

**CARROLL ISD** 

CARROLLTON-FARMERS BRANCH ISD

**CASTLEBERRY ISD** 

CEDAR HILL ISD

**CENTER POINT ISD** 

**CHANNELVIEW ISD** 

**CHARLOTTE ISD** 

**CLEAR CREEK ISD** 

**CLEBURNE ISD** 

**CLINT ISD** 

**COMAL ISD** 

**COMFORT ISD** 



**CONROE ISD** 

**COPPELL ISD** 

**COPPERAS COVE ISD** 

**COUPLAND ISD** 

**CROSBY ISD** 

**CROWLEY ISD** 

CYPRESS-FAIRBANKS ISD

D'HANIS ISD

**DALLAS ISD** 

**DECATUR ISD** 

**DEER PARK ISD** 

**DEL VALLE ISD** 

**DELL CITY ISD** 

**DENTON ISD** 

**DESOTO ISD** 

**DEVINE ISD** 

**DICKINSON ISD** 

**DONNA ISD** 

DRIPPING SPRINGS ISD

**DUNCANVILLE ISD** 

**EAGLE MT-SAGINAW ISD** 

**EANES ISD** 

EAST CENTRAL ISD



**EDCOUCH-ELSA ISD** 

SCHOOL FOUNDATIONS

**EDGEWOOD ISD** 

**EDINBURG CISD** 

**EL PASO ISD** 

**ELGIN ISD** 

**EVERMAN ISD** 

**FABENS ISD** 

**FALLS CITY ISD** 

FLORENCE ISD

FLORESVILLE ISD

FORT BEND ISD

FORT WORTH ISD

FRISCO ISD

FT HANCOCK ISD

FT SAM HOUSTON ISD

GALENA PARK ISD

**GARNER ISD** 

**GEORGETOWN ISD** 

**GIDDINGS ISD** 

**GODLEY ISD** 

**GONZALES ISD** 

GOOSE CREEK CISD

**GRAND PRAIRIE ISD** 



POLICY GROUP 1 – GOVERNANCE SCHOOL FOUNDATIONS

**GRANDVIEW ISD** 

**GRANGER ISD** 

**GRAPEVINE-COLLEYVILLE ISD** 

HARLANDALE ISD

HARLINGEN CISD

HAYS CISD

HIDALGO ISD

HIGHLAND PARK ISD

**HOLLAND ISD** 

**HONDO ISD** 

**HOUSTON ISD** 

**HUFFMAN ISD** 

**HUMBLE ISD** 

**HURST-EULESS-BEDFORD ISD** 

**HUTTO ISD** 

**IRVING ISD** 

JARRELL ISD

JIM HOGG COUNTY ISD

JOHNSON CITY ISD

**JOSHUA ISD** 

JOURDANTON ISD

**JUDSON ISD** 

KARNES CITY ISD



## IDEA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD POLICY MANUAL

POLICY GROUP 1 – GOVERNANCE SCHOOL FOUNDATIONS

PG-1.1

KATY ISD
----------

**KEENE ISD** 

**KELLER ISD** 

**KENEDY ISD** 

KENNEDALE ISD

KERRVILLE ISD

KILLEEN ISD

**KLEIN ISD** 

LA FERIA ISD

LA JOYA ISD

LA PORTE ISD

LA VERNIA ISD

LA VILLA ISD

LACKLAND ISD

LAGO VISTA ISD

LAKE DALLAS ISD

LAKE TRAVIS ISD

LAKE WORTH ISD

LANCASTER ISD

LASARA ISD

**LEANDER ISD** 

LEWISVILLE ISD

**LEXINGTON ISD** 



LIBERTY HILL ISD

LITTLE ELM ISD

LOCKHART ISD

LOS FRESNOS CISD

**LULING ISD** 

LYFORD CISD

LYTLE ISD

MANOR ISD

MANSFIELD ISD

MARBLE FALLS ISD

MARION ISD

MCALLEN ISD

MCDADE ISD

**MEDINA ISD** 

MEDINA VALLEY ISD

**MERCEDES ISD** 

**MESQUITE ISD** 

MIDLOTHIAN ISD

MILANO ISD

MILLSAP ISD

MINERAL WELLS ISD

MISSION CISD

MONTE ALTO ISD



NATALIA ISD

NAVARRO ISD

**NEW BRAUNFELS ISD** 

**NEW CANEY ISD** 

**NIXON-SMILEY CISD** 

NORTH EAST ISD

**NORTHSIDE ISD** 

**NORTHWEST ISD** 

PARADISE ISD

PASADENA ISD

PEARLAND ISD

PEARSALL ISD

PEASTER ISD

PFLUGERVILLE ISD

PHARR-SAN JUAN-ALAMO ISD

PLANO ISD

PLEASANTON ISD

POINT ISABEL ISD

PONDER ISD

POOLVILLE ISD

**POTEET ISD** 

**POTH ISD** 

PRAIRIE LEA ISD



PROGRESO ISD

RANDOLPH FIELD ISD

SCHOOL FOUNDATIONS

RAYMONDVILLE ISD

**RED OAK ISD** 

RICHARDSON ISD

RIO GRANDE CITY CISD

RIO HONDO ISD

RIO VISTA ISD

**ROCKDALE ISD** 

**ROGERS ISD** 

**ROMA ISD** 

**ROUND ROCK ISD** 

SALADO ISD

SAN ANTONIO ISD

SAN BENITO CISD

SAN ELIZARIO ISD

SAN ISIDRO ISD

SAN MARCOS CISD

SAN PERLITA ISD

SANTA FE ISD

SANTA MARIA ISD

SANTA ROSA ISD



9 of 11

Schulman, Lopez, Hoffer

& Adelstein, LLP

Date Adopted: December 4, 2020

SCHERTZ-CIBOLO-U CITY ISD

**SEGUIN ISD** 

SHARYLAND ISD

SHELDON ISD

SIERRA BLANCA ISD

SMITHVILLE ISD

SOCORRO ISD

**SOMERSET ISD** 

SOUTH SAN ANTONIO ISD

SOUTHSIDE ISD

**SOUTHWEST ISD** 

SPLENDORA ISD

SPRING BRANCH ISD

**SPRING ISD** 

SPRINGTOWN ISD

STAFFORD MSD

STOCKDALE ISD

**TAYLOR ISD** 

**TEMPLE ISD** 

THORNDALE ISD

THRALL ISD



## IDEA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD POLICY MANUAL

POLICY GROUP 1 – GOVERNANCE SCHOOL FOUNDATIONS

PG-1.1

TOLAR ISD
TOMBALL ISD
TORNILLO ISD
VALLEY VIEW ISD
VENUS ISD
WAELDER ISD
WAXAHACHIE ISD
WEATHERFORD ISD
WESLACO ISD
WHITE SETTLEMENT ISD
WIMBERLEY ISD
YSLETA ISD
In addition to the above, IDEA Public Schools is authorized to serve students who reside within the geographical boundaries of the following independent school districts, beginning July 1, 2021:
ANDREW ISD
CRANE ISD
ECTOR COUNTY ISD
GRADY ISD
GREENWOOD ISD
MIDLAND ISD
MONAHANS-WIKETT-PYOTE ISD
STANTON ISD

